NoJoMo 3

The last few days have been pretty rough! 🙁
Got back from holiday on Wednesday feeling tired, had supper and went to bed early. 
Thursday I woke up feeling iffy, but decided to crack on with all the laundry and house work I needed to do.
Had some toast. Felt a bit sick.
Had some hula hoops and few hours later. Felt a bit sicker.
Had a cup of rooibos tea a few hours later. Felt really sick. 
Was in bed by 3pm. Was vomiting my head off by 4.
Proceeded to feel horrendous the rest of the day.
Had the worst night’s sleep ever.
My legs were aching so much, I eventually got up and had a hot bath at 2am. 

I woke up on Friday feeling surprisingly better!
Not great, but at least I didn’t have my head in the toilet anymore. 
I spent all of yesterday on the couch watching tv. I was feeling dizzy and not up to much. 
It was annoying since I was surrounded by stuff that needed to be cleaned and tidied. 

This morning I woke up feeling fine. I didn’t have much appetite though. 

Ben bought me flowers 🙂

Back to work tomorrow after nearly 3 weeks off. It’s not going to be pretty. 

Log in to write a note