NoJoMo 17

Went to work this morning. A quick trip to Reus and back and I was home by 3pm 🙂

And then we painted!
We painted one wall in our lounge bright teal and it looks wonderful.
Ben and I kept elbowing eachother and saying things like "look at our feature wall" "I’ve never had a feature wall before" "only grown ups have feature walls".
Tomorrow we’re going to do the rest of the lounge, the other 3 walls are going to be Nude Glow.. a rather boring cream colour. 

rather boring.
yes.. just like this entry.

NoJoMo just isn’t working for me this time round. I might give up. No point is forcing entries.

Log in to write a note
November 20, 2012

i figure i write enough entries that i don’t have to participate to encourage me to write more. 😀

November 20, 2012

do we get to see the finished product???