NoJoMo 16

We went to buy paint today.
We’ve got 7 fucking squares of different whites on our wall, and we finally chose one.
Pootled down to B&Q to finally buy the paint we’ve chosen and they don’t have it in stock!

Today wasn’t a particularly productive day.
Tidied up a bit.
Did 3 loads of washing.
And we went food shopping, which we’ve been meaning to do for what feels like weeks.
I’m feeling pretty chuffed I got our total down from £120 to £101 with coupons and multibuys! 

Also managed to catch up on the last of my recorded tv.
I wanted the last episode of season 1 of Revenge and I’m dying to know what happens next!

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 16, 2012

can you access Hulu over there? cuz i know they have the episodes of season 2. i tried to get into it, but it was just too tangled for me.

November 16, 2012