NoJoMo 15

I had a rather indulgent day today.

I met Rachael for cupcakes and coffee at 1.
We went into town together afterwards and got a hotdog from the german market.
We went walking around the shops.
Rach has a rather weird obsession with looking at food. We went to Hotel Chocolate, the health food shop and Harvey Nichols food market, all just to browse. 

I bought a strawberry brooch from the market, some fruit sugar for my tea from the health food shop and a cute wooden bird house ornament for the kitchen. 
Happy shopping day!

Came home and put my new wheels on my skates. 
Sat around with Ben for a few hours and we had stew for supper.
He’s working nights now so I’m by myself for the next 2 nights.

I just watched a documentary about people who do strange things in their sleep.
I’m certainly included in that small percentage of the population.
Sometimes I’d quite like to see video of me during the night. 
 

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2012

in your “sheep” hahaha!

November 15, 2012