I don’t know what I’m gonna do

I got the caregiver job. But that wasn’t to difficult because there really desperate in this field. Going to two day training now. But this job has A Lot of different papers to fill out during the job, needs to be filled out certain ways, very particular. I need practice. And it was A Lot of info. I’m afraid if I go to the job… I won’t be able to fill out the paperwork the way I’m supposed to. That is if I get to the job at all.

I don’t know what I’m gonna do?!?!? My mom just doesn’t realize the situation we’re in.  It took me five hours before my lungs started feeling right. I’m coughing like I have a cold, nose is running. A little uncomfortable…everyone going Woooo and trying to avoid me, ‘cus they think I’m sick. I DON’T HAVE A COLD….. it’s because drug addicts are targeting me, and somehow getting fumes coming into the house. I’m thinking to myself….am I crazy! Why are you staying home right now?!? I still have one more day of training. I want to try this job at least once, to see if I can do it. Well ya, I kinda need the money too. But I definitely Can’t stay here. I don’t even know if I’m going to stay in the same state. I can’t believe this. This is insanity.

Log in to write a note