Slowly loosing

I am slowly loosing it, at least I feel like it…I don’t know.  I worry about shit that I shouldn’t.  I feel helpless so much of the time, feel like I am on the outside looking in, even when I am sitting in the middle of it.   I know these are things I need to talk to my therapist about but when I get there I just don’t want to talk to her about the stuff really bugging me.  When I say it out loud it sounds stupid, I feel stupid.  I hate it.  I am aware that these are problems that I need to discuss to get help with but I just can’t.  I am just…yeah…I don’t know, I am having a hard time even getting it down in print.  I just don’t know…

Log in to write a note
January 2, 2012

We used to note (okay maybe only once or twice) I just popped by out of nostalgia. I’ve found some of the best therapy I’ve done is writing, it doesn’t matter how you start writing, you just have to start.