Frustrated…

Getting very frustrated with my husband right now.  His learner’s permit expires on May 13.  He is ready to take the test, even parallel parking, which I was no good at.  I have been pushing him to schedule his test for the last 3 weeks now, so that we can make plans around work for it. He has to schedule his test, he always has his ID and I need the number if he wants me to do it. Now today he is driving me bonkers, acting like it is me that has been slacking, making it sound like I am the one not picking the date, setting a time.  I have given him a list of days, times, places.  I keep telling him to do something about it.  We want time, in case he doesn’t pass the first time.  *growls* Today he is sending me texts, well, when are you planning on scheduling me…why can’t we do it earlier, stuff like that.  What am I supposed to do!!!!!   I cannot wait for him to get his license and get this over with.  Then we will try and get another car and a good portion of my stress will go away, I hope…

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2010

good luck. =]