Anxiety

For the first time in 3 years I have to have my meds adjusted, and down. That is the weirdest thing, I have never had them adjusted down. and I have lost about 8 lbs in the last year. I know that seems very little, but with my health problems it seems like a ton. And I am on the path for losing more if I can keep chasing a four year old. LOL

I don’t know what exactly it is but lately I have been having extreme anxiety issues. It was so bad last night and today I could not get my heart to stop racing and I kept losing my breath. Somebody who has never had an anxiety attack could never understand what it does to me. It pretty much immobilizes me. I did eventually get through it today but it was rough, very rough.

I am just worn out.  this is my last three day weekend for a while, I hope that I can manage.  Maybe 5 days weeks will hlep me out.

Log in to write a note
July 5, 2011

RYN: I think that sounds like a fabulous idea, and most of the year, we do tend to have those idle weekends factored in, but for some reason, when summer comes around, Megan goes crazy, and wants to plan something huge every single weekend. Normally, I just have to tough it out and wait for summer to end, because I’ve tried, and I can only occasionally get an idle weekend in the summer.