Log in to write a note
November 4, 2008
November 4, 2008

Did God vote too? 🙂

November 5, 2008

🙂

November 5, 2008

THERE you are….I’ve missed you baby!!

November 5, 2008

What a night it was!

November 5, 2008

Amen.

November 5, 2008

I fear for him. Not of him, but for him. So many people would like him to not be there.

November 5, 2008

= )

November 5, 2008

He wasn’t my vote, but I believe in his message of hope and am inspired by his eloquence. I will support and celebrate his presidency and the good changes it will bring to our country.

November 5, 2008

I agree with Ionuin. The whole “Change Has Come” thing….yeah…we’ll see. I’m not nearly that optimistic. Be well. R

November 5, 2008
November 5, 2008

So happy! Bye bye W! Don’t let the door of the White House hit you in the ass!

November 5, 2008

I have never; and I couldn’t be more serious, be prouder of being an American as I am at this moment. Yes truly, thank God.

November 7, 2008

I’m just worried that some closed minded fool will shoot him….then we’re left with Biden….whom I don’t particularly care for!

November 9, 2008

Ryn: You would not make me feel like a couple. When the clock struck midnite you’d be scrambling for a phone number to a cab company!!! Ha.

November 10, 2008

RYN: There are lovely toes. Lovely pink toes. Painted to your specifications. How would you like to see them posed? Assuming I find the camera. LOL!

November 14, 2008

So… how beautiful AM I? *bats eyelashes*

November 17, 2008

*laughing* Oh, you’re an asshole! ha ha ha ha!! I’ll make a mistake with you buddy……

November 18, 2008

woot..!! glad that he was elected in our lifetime. ryn: now THAT is a fantastic idea. :0)

November 22, 2008

.. Change is not always a good thing .. I do however hope it will be in this case. 🙂

September 16, 2010

perhaps in the upcoming elections ………….GOOD change will happen in America. Vote this guy out! Oopps, ADULT COMMENT lol

September 17, 2010

Posted To: itiswelljournal TRUTH Undeniable 9/16/2010 6:35:30 PM RYN: Thanks for your note. Yeah, well we’ll see what happens in a few weeks in the November mid-terms. I don’t think it’ll be as big a blow out as some say. As for next presidential election, Obama is still my man. For a hundred years. presidents and congress have been talking about a national health plan – HEgot it done! My man!