* She said the words slowly – II

You feel your arousal starting to show itself, as the first of your secretions become visible to the two men and one woman standing around you.  They stroke you lightly … the heat from the lamps, the firm embrace of your restraints, the tightness of the transparent latex hugging your body like a second skin, the incredible feeling of powerlessness, the soft stroking and touching of your body through the latex … a river now runs from you.

 

 

“That sound, what is that sound?” you ask to anyone. You hear the muffled sound of … is it talking? And … the shuffling of feet? People filling a small room, a theater? You get the sense you are on a stage of some kind, behind a curtain.  It seems the “audience” sounds are coming from your front, the direction your legs are pointed.

 

 

Then, you remember … remember giving me permission to fulfill your fantasy.

 

 

“I’ve planned many more surprises than you asked for,” I whisper in your ear, your arousal increasing with the danger in my voice.

 

 

At that moment of realization, you hear the curtains opening and feel your table moving as it is wheeled to the center of the small stage to light applause from the small audience.

The women directs one of the men to kneel at the foot of your table and make contact with your pussy with only his breath, to start. She leans over you, her light, clean smell adding to your arousal, and ever so lightly grazes your lips with her tongue … simultaneously you feel the hot, exhaled breath as it gently caresses your labia …

 

 

I take a seat in the front row and watch, watch as your night of public exposure … exquisite torture … and delirium begins.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

incredibly sensual.. i love the way your weave intricate details within every sentence… i’m adding you to my favorites. *smiles*

wow. ur a good writer! ur already in my favorites! did this happen? and if it did what happened next?

October 23, 2003

Hi Beer Lover, Thank you for your complements. I know you are probably a very mature young woman and you might think me foolish for this statement, but you’re too young for ME to discuss this entry with you. I hope you won’t take offense. I don’t mean anything personal, it’s just inappropriate for ME to engage in dialog with you, on this subject. Best wishes,

October 23, 2003

Why La Bella, you little coquette you. Not only beautiful of voice but of spirit as well. Thanks for your nice words. I look forward to exploring your diary. Best wishes,

First off, I commend you for the comment to the young lady.. though you probably gave her some nice dreams. *smiles* And this, wow.. though not included in my list of fetish’s or fantasies, it still had the power to catch my breath, among other things. Nice.

November 2, 2003

This, this stokes the fires within. A new twist to a fantasy I’ve had for some time…

this makes me feel…. yes. very much so… and I wonder why my eyes have not been blessed before now.

what??? youre gonna leave it??? whineeeeeeeeeeeeeee

well this tended to remind me of…um…writings by A.N. Roquelaure…very interesting indeed ~grins~. Thank you 😉 ~Lys

Definitely an unexpected twist, but I like it.

December 10, 2003

haha, this stuff is hilarious.

December 13, 2003

Who-ho-ho-ho-hoa. Whew….fanning self. Never thought warm breath would be so titallating. (No pun intended.)

that was really good. so erotic

An entire audience? Couldn’t you just be the audience? I love this entry. I love the fact that you told the 17 yr. old you could not discuss this with her. Ok, going back to the breathing on…God it’ll suck if someone interrupts me from reading this. Wish I had time alone at home to do it. No rest for the wicked. LOL, ok, back to the breathing…

THE HORROR!!! It’s over?!??!!!! ok… I wonder if you ever got up on the stage? I wonder a lot of things about this. Guess I’ll finish that story myself. I know, THAT was the point, but still…you drive me crazy. I’m ready now…where are you? lol…

February 1, 2005

hmmm…I’ll have to ponder the exhibit aspect of this. Not what I had envisioned. But I can deal with it. mmmm…maybe I can even like it. 😉 ((btw, I’m WAY passed 17 hehe)) bmh

February 2, 2005

After having thought about this for a day, I have to wonder…what drug did he use on her? I mean, if she had been me, I would have awakened somewhere in the middle of the preparations and thoroughly ruined the plot line. bmh

October 7, 2008

damn! I need a cold shower

November 23, 2008

I’m very much liking the way you write, Mr Nunzio. This is the Princess’ Fiance and Dragon. I look forward to reading more of your entries… 🙂