Log in to write a note
November 28, 2003

haha, very cute.

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

November 28, 2003

Too darn cute!

ohhh you’re adorable. your the darndest lil thing ever aren’t ya? How loud an you purr?

November 29, 2003

Bet that back rub would make ya purr, huh?

November 29, 2003

ryn: thanks for the tip… and the offer ha! Have a great weekend.

November 29, 2003

My dear Nunzio, you are too easy to please! I do love giving massages, though. Full body massages. Ew! Get that thought out of your head…now! 🙂

That’s cute!

RYN: I think that unless someone is entirely dispassionate and calculating in choosing their lover (which is not going to happen), a list of things wanted in a lover is just an attempt to articulate what really happens best by instinct. Which, of course, like trying to define your sub-conscious, is always going to be imperfect. I think its a guide to stop us making bad decisions we might have

made in the past. So yes, I suppose the longer the list, the more bad experiences you’ve had, and the greater the fear. But that ignores the fact that these days, so-called flings are common, and you don’t apply your ‘list’ to those. That is truly based on instinct – ‘yeah he’s hot’ or whatever. By that time, you’re already involved, and if he’s right, it will go further.

So it’s the difference between ‘assessing’ someone from afar, and just making the decision to turn something fun into something serious. On the other hand, there could be fear here too, if it stops you believing your instincts that he’s right … I think this is too complicated a question to answer in notes. 🙂

In short, I think that lists are an attempt to identify what was wrong with someone who just wasn’t right. But in the end, all this translates into instinct, and eventually you will meet someone who just is right, and you’re not going to be ticking him off against pre-determined standards. That’s my naive point of view, & regardless of your years of experience, please just let me believe it. 🙂

Now that is the epitome of cuteness.

November 29, 2003

hee hee 🙂 thats how i felt after eating my upteenth piece of pie yesterday 🙂

November 29, 2003

Hahaha, that’s a cute picture. *Random*

wanna tickle my pussy?

December 1, 2003

Wow, can I ever relate! I felt like this kitty looks on Thursday night!

December 2, 2003

My mom and dad have this photo stuck up in their kitchen. Hmmm.. you’re not my Dad.. are ya? *wiggles brows and laughs*

December 2, 2003

I see your *wink, nudge* and raise you a *shimmy, bump* *L*

ryn: I really like both of those quotes. TY for sharing. #1 quote isn’t really in effect at the moment and hasn’t been for awhile — i’m still dating #1, but no physical activities. 😉

December 3, 2003

what everyone else said. 🙂

December 5, 2003

Did you really say you would hurt me if we played poker? Aww… you know just the right path to my masochistic heart… *sweet sigh*

December 12, 2003

cute picture 🙂