One guy, no money, changing the world, one kid at

One guy, no money, changing the world … one kid at a time!

“I started this project because I suffer with dyslexia and want to help as many kids with learning disabilities as possible.”

 

If you want to help, click here to hear his story and his "8 Wishes." Clicking will help him along to one of his wishes,  building his site traffic to 100 million views because, "If I can get to 100 million views, I know I can get the other 7 wishes done."

This story is well worth your time.

 
Happy holidays and …
 

 
God bless,

 
 
Nunzio
 
13,381
 
 

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2006

bless you too darlin = )

December 13, 2006

Very cool! Thanks for bringing this to my attention.

December 13, 2006

You have a wonderful heart………much love to you.

December 13, 2006

i clicked in yesterday and then went back to look today when I had more time to browse and the donations have doubled over night … whoots for him. What a lovely thing. It is always possible for one person to make a difference. How do you find one uplifting thing after another??? ***HUGS***

December 14, 2006

ryn from the other day: I do like her! (Pema Chödrön) Thank you so much for the referral. 🙂