* “No, I’m not going to fuck you.” II

After dinner, as we were leaving the restaurant (the last ones) the Maitre d’ came up to say good night.  “Where will you go now, dancing?” he innocently asked.  “No, I’m taking him home and to bed,” she said. 

 

"nothing says slut like lucite!"  (chris rock)

 

 

 

When we got outside, she grabbed my cock as we walked the few feet to the dark parking lot, I thanked her for making me look so good in front of the Maitre d’ but, “I’m not going to fuck you tonight,” I said.

She started to come back with another smart-ass retort just as we arrived at her car.

I grabbed her hair roughly, pulled it hard, jerking her head back,

“LOOK, I said I’m NOT going to fuck you, but if I did, THIS is what it would feel like.” 

I simultaneously threw her face down over the fender of her car, left hand tightly wrapped in her hair, pushing her head down on the hood.  My hips pushed up against her ass, trapping her against the fender, my right leg between her two legs.

 

In one fluid movement, I lifted her skirt and entered her with my thumb, pushing against the back of my hand with my hip.  Using my thumb as my cock, I pushed deeply into her pussy, my thumb massaging her G-spot, my index finger stroking her clit with a, "pulling the trigger," kind of movement.  After about four or five rough strokes she grunted, exhaled loudly, pushed back against my hand and GUSHED her cum all over my hand and slacks.

 

I jerked her head up as I roughly pushed into her again, again, again and again, banging her hips against the car, hissing vile comments at her through my teeth;

"You came on me you bitch. You’ll pay for that!

 

How do you like it tough guy! Yeah, you’re not so fucking tough now with your pussy squirting all over my hand, my cock! Take THAT, and THAT, you bitch!"

She came again, harder than the first time, squirting more fluid over my slacks and down our legs.

 

Her knees gave way, I pulled out of her, opened the driver’s door, and threw her into the car.  I slid in next to her and between her exclamations, her groans, “forced” her to suck her secretions from my fingers.

As I drove the short drive to my house she caught her breath and said, “Thank you, thank you.  That was just what I needed, to be roughed up.  I came so fast … it was all that sexual tension we built up.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I unlocked the door to my house pushing it open for her, she walked in, turned around, grabbed my cock through my wet slacks and asked, “Now, who’s going to fuck who?”

(Ladies, I know this reads a little rough in places but trust me, it fit for the situation and the woman involved.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PS:  She told me weeks later, "I kept my car unwashed for weeks afterward."   "Every time I looked at all those smudges on the hood and side of the car, I got horny all over again. I just couldn’t  wash it." 

 

<p class="MsoNormal" style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt”> 

Ah, memories, wonderful memories.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

rough? mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm… errrrrrrrrrrrrr… yeah… more please? I live the inspiration that Write Man (Hyde) invokes sometimes.

November 12, 2003

Um, wow! See, a man who knows when to play rough is rare and oh-so-valuable. RYN: Glad I made you laugh! ‘Twas 100% true, too.

November 12, 2003

You say rough like it’s a bad thing ;0)

November 12, 2003

While you’re playing and shit, I like it rough. That sounded damn good to me. 🙂

November 12, 2003

I’ve gone over and read all of your diary and I really like this place. Got to add you to my list.

RYN: Thank you so much. Writing is a joy and an addiction for me. That is touches ANYONE at ANYTIME, is frosting. Thank you for your special kindness. AND.. if you ever apologize for your sexuality again, as you did above re “rough,” Ima find you and kick your ass. I tell my 20 year old girl, “Consentual sex should have no inhibitions.” Dig deep, play hard, love rough, when you feel like it.

November 12, 2003

RYN: Well Red, that wasn’t exactly an apology. It was a statement of awareness that some women have had violent experiences in their past and rough sex doesn’t hold the sexual arousal it does for you and me. Now about, “kicking my ass,” … hmm … waddyadoin later? 😉

I can leg press 210 lbs. You sure? LOL.

Now if only I got get the whole dang class to answer a question like THIS…THAT’S what Hyde’s talking about partner…ha ha ha *Looking up from my Brady Bunch square* Red can leg press 210 huh? I could use me some of that…power…ha ha ha

When I’m gone, treat these women right, okay, my brother? It looks like they will be in good hands…*wicked smile*

my diary is about sex. come check it out. 8)

ryn: Naw, I just feel like it’s time for me to let it go & 500 just seems right, really. But you’re here to pick up the slack, so no worries…smile. After reading your great 2-parter, Hyde couldn’t resist…ha ha ha

November 12, 2003

OH MY GOD! That is exactly what i’m looking for, someone who can take control. Some women really need that alpha male figure to turn them on. XoXo -Bunny

Hi again, I bet i’m starting to aggrivate you. You keep giving me good advice, except I don’t seem to use it. I am depressed often, except I feel ashamed of feeling depressed. I can handle being like this without getting help. I don’t want to call my doctor and ask for help because I just feel pethetic for it, and I don’t know how it could help without a prescribtion. I dont want to wast your time

November 12, 2003

Wow…Im’a gonna go now…*smile*

EWS
November 13, 2003

Daaaaaaaamn! *eyes wide, mouth agape* Eric

November 13, 2003

it’s amazing how many notes you get for these kinds of entries.. hehe. well deserved, of course.

We don’t dress up for gym here either. So where IS The Write Man going anyway? Chah! He leaves our sorry asses? Boy, we rate, eh?

ryn: Oh you’ll be just fine…and it’s quality, not quantity, right? Your nutsack is more than up to the task. Never doubt your nutsack…ha ha ha

As for your other note…I’d like to say yeah, I’ll be back sometime down the road, but deep deep down, I think this will be it. I’ll miss it for a while, and then my life will just fill in the cracks, you know? That’s the straight truth poop my friend. You and Eric are going to have to be strong ’cause you’ll be one man down…ha ha ha

I dont believe none of this… that’s just too good…

RYN: No worries… I told my daughter to talk to her teacher first, then this afternoon I went and talked with her too. The boy in question was talked to and told that if this sort of thing happens again it will result in an automatic 3 day suspension from school, a mark on his school record, etc… She (daughter) handled it. Once I calmed down it was what I wanted anyway.

LOL, hey I gave The Write Man credit for your intriguing entry about the parking lot/wet pants scene. God scolded too! Bad girl, Red. Very bad. You guys are just being so damn hard on me. LOL. Keep it up, keep it up. [Oh, this was a very funny note, don’t you think? No sexual innuendos or ANYTHING — I’ll have to try harder.]

And I find it very amusing that I typed “God scolded” instead of “got scolded.” Not that I feel GUILTY about being intrigued by such matters! Hey — saw this great pic someone emailed me. A very very muddy minivan upon which a husband had written with his finger on the back in the mud, “I wish my wife were this dirty.” Sorry. Had to share — was totally funny.

I would not need the symbol if we lived together even.. but right now that is not even possible… Now I have to go read your entry… it has caught my attention (lifting my eyebrows)

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm slurppppp I need an evening like this… pout pout.

i would have to agree with your previous notersplaying rough (and knowing when/how it is appropriate) is a valuable asset

November 16, 2003

wow

November 17, 2003

Hi. Thanks for stopping by my journal. EWS and I go way back. Friends in real life even. Glad I stopped by on this entry. WOW! I’d sure like to NOT get phuqed like that once in a while myself. 😉

ryns: thank you my new brother…smile. I will drop you a list for “watering” before I delete out…

wow… all I can say is YUM…… that go me so horny, which is just what I needed. thanks sweetheart 😉

November 17, 2003

*fanning self* I have to agree with my beautiful there.. MORE PLEASE.. that just.. yeah.. Purrrrrr And welcome to my friends list, Courtesy of TWM and HYDE. ~Sw

Nunzio: That’s fine re posting a response here. Thanks so much.

I’m glad you are enjoying the diary! It is a great outlet for me and I look forward to my daily entries with gusto and a little dab of drool, I confess. Sometimes hard to bare it all. *ahem* Sometimes easy.

Are you online at 3:49 p.m. Pacific Coast time? Email me at rubywants2run@yahoo.com. My boss is gone and I’m bored as f… all get out.

November 20, 2003

well!

November 23, 2003

Yum!

~immediately adds to favs~ ~laughs~ eh, I’m a “stray”…followed you back from Ioncewassane’s 😀 ~Lys

November 25, 2003

*chuckle* What’s wrong with rough? Thanks for the note, Nunzio… I thought this the most appropriate of your recent entries to note back in. *grin*

December 6, 2003

wow, i liked that. i think i am gonna have to go polish my pearl and suck my own fingers…and i will like it dammit, slap! slap! tug hair. i even like it rough with myself. hee hee

Ok, can’t resist anymore…adding you to my favorites.

December 15, 2003

You are my new favorite person.

hmm…I feel like I am 6 yrs. old now, thank you. Ok, ok I don’t have your number and wouldn’t want it as your imagination is definitely much more developed than mine. You out of my league. No wonder why you said my writing was “cute.” I understand now.

Ummm, NICE read! Can you do that to me too?? 😉

not rough at all to me! very sexy. some women like to be dominated like that sometimes

hmm…in the end, the same result. (I’m trying to be cool here.) lol…exhaling slowly, very, very slowly. : )

July 13, 2004

um….. er….. OH YEAH! lol that is an amazing story and we all like it rough now and then

February 8, 2005

Oh my! I don’t don’t know whether to be turned on or frightened. I think at this point in my life…I’ll take the first option. It tends to be more fun!

May 22, 2005

damn… that smooth shaved pussy I refered to is now a smooth wet pussy lol… YUM 😉

Oh. My.

September 14, 2005

Oh wow.

May 30, 2006

Hey, I remember you. LOL Or someone very much like you!

ryn: I meant to note this yesterday after I read it, but I was speechless. Nice. Very nice. If you don’t mind me asking, how did you find me? A fellow diarist?

December 2, 2006

ryn: I’d read this once before but ohhhh wow. This is what I want!! Yes…yes…yes. A thousand times yes.

April 11, 2007

By any chance, was this chick’s name Crissy? Yo,

April 11, 2007

well gee im glad it came back to the top again then! LOL

April 11, 2007

This was great ….beautiful written…..love it…

April 11, 2007

Have mercy.

April 11, 2007

Of course I had to come back and read it again. One of my favorites. 🙂

April 12, 2007

hmmmm, I don’t think I’d have washed the car either. lol. I love little flagposts that remind me of good things.

April 12, 2007

I’d love it if a man got rough with me like that. Wow.

*blink* I remember this. Mmmmmhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmm. Oh my, yes. And now I miss my Hyde at the same time. *pout n’ pant*

May 4, 2007

I’ve read this before, but it still gets me every time! *pants* =)

October 7, 2008

THAT was hot but please don’t ruin it by apologising to the ladies. If they don’t like it, too bad. I know you are being a gentleman but say it how you mean it Us ladies love it *grin*