It’s not THAT difficult to make a woman happy

It’s not difficult to make a woman happy. A man only needs to be:

 

1. A friend
2. A companion
3. A lover
4. A brother
5. A father
6. A master
7. A chef
8. An electrician
9. A carpenter
10. A plumber
11. A mechanic
12. A decorator
13. A stylist
14. A sexologist
15. A gynecologist
16. A psychologist
17. A pest exterminator
18. A psychiatrist
19. A healer
20. A good listener
21. An organizer
22. A good father
23. Very clean
24. Sympathetic
25. Athletic
26. Warm
27. Attentive
28. Gallant
29. Intelligent
30. Funny
31. Creative
32. Tender
33. Strong
34. Understanding
35. Tolerant
36. Prudent
37. Ambitious
38. Capable
39. Courageous
40. Determined
41. True
42. Dependable
43. Passionate
44. Compassionate

WITHOUT FORGETTING TO:
for the rest of your life!
45. Give her compliments regularly
46. Love shopping
47. Be honest
48. Have money
49. Not stress her out
50. Not look at other girls

AND AT THE SAME TIME, YOU MUST ALSO:

51. Give her lots of attention, but expect little yourself
52. Give her lots of time, especially time for herself
53. Give her lots of space, never worrying about where she goes

IT IS ALSO VERY IMPORTANT TO: 

54. Never forget:
      * Birthdays
      * Anniversaries
      * Plans she makes

(No wonder we fail)

HOW TO MAKE A MAN HAPPY:

1. Give him head
2. Bring a steak and cold beer
3. Fuck him
 

 

(and, as one of my male readers suggested:)

4. Clean the fish!
 

 

 
 
(Funny honey?)


 
14,460
 
 

Log in to write a note

*shakes head* men…!!!

April 7, 2007

Hehe! I so don’t expect all those things … why do I need a carpenter, pest exterminator, mechanic, chef blah blah … when I can do that myself? đŸ˜‰ Tough chicks.

April 7, 2007

If I had to, I could do without the steak.

April 7, 2007

Ha ha. You are such a card. đŸ˜€

April 8, 2007

I need the first lot for my husband to read thru!! lol Love, ME xxx

April 8, 2007

4. Bring him beer.

April 8, 2007

When you’re right, you’re right!!

April 8, 2007

LOLOL I totally hate shopping

April 8, 2007

Oh; I’m not even going there. lol

April 8, 2007

re 1-54, you are so wise!

April 8, 2007

I definitely do not want D to be my gynecologist! And I can squash my own bugs, thank you very much.

April 8, 2007

If only men were actually that simple. LOL.

April 8, 2007

AMEN! Trots off to send Rich over to read this. . . hehehe

April 8, 2007

I love this!

April 9, 2007

you must know some SERIOUSLY high maintenance women! i dont require even a quarter of that stuff

April 9, 2007

This is just way too funny!

April 9, 2007

WOW!! This was funny! And that picture? Priceless!

April 9, 2007

Oh, it sounds impossible. That’s it! I give up on relationships. I’m just going to be a whore from now on. I’ll manipulate their little brains with my goodies.

April 9, 2007

but the important thing to remember,…… if u remember some of those u r sure to get something sweeeeeet in return… that is all u guys need to remember…. give and take my friend,…..lol

April 9, 2007

ryn~I don’t need or want #4-18, 46 or 50. The rest, definitely!

April 9, 2007

RYN: But sometimes pasta for dinner DOES make me happy. ROFL. THanks, Babycakes.

ryn: noooo! $67.99!!! (and the corporate discount!!)

April 9, 2007

Love the entry….however I’m quite capable of doing most of these things MYSELF!

April 9, 2007

ryn- hmmm lets see 1 2 3 5(but only in the call me daddy sence LOL) 6 14 17 (but only for the big bugs) 20 22 24 25 26 27 28 28 30 31 32 33 34 35 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 47 52 54 ok so i was wrong i require about 1/2 of them not 1/4 .. hmm im nore high maintenance then i thought! LOL

April 12, 2007

What I think I am = What I think, I am. Peace,

April 16, 2007

RY “I’m not going to f*ck you” entry, so you are willing to do all of this stuff to her, but NOT put your penis in her. Like that makes a big difference. Explain that to me. Pretty please. Jeez, what a tease you are. And this makes me think…. Hmm…. he’s not willing to f*ck her, but he’s willing to do all this other stuff with her and well… here I am. ROFL.

April 16, 2007

I’ve already read it once today! LOL

April 17, 2007

RYN: I just adore you! thanks for the note.. maybe sometime I can really grow up and it will only be white noise.

April 20, 2007

Are my legs fat?

April 20, 2007

Nasty dawg. Love it.

April 21, 2007

wait, wait…. “53. Give her lots of space, never worrying about where she goes” No! Too much space makes a woman anxious. You need to worry a little bit, or she’ll think you don’t care. But otherwise, you are absolutely right đŸ™‚

~ryn~ OMG !!! Thats a dreadful story … I can just see Monopoly taking on a whole new bent with your story. Cards like “drive by shooting lays you up for 6 months” “Buglar trips and sues you for breaking his ankle” Could be funny if it wasn’t true. :0/

Good to know! *takes notes*

April 24, 2007

ryn: LOL Leave it to you. Now, see, the only thing missing in the car is the blonde. Had I been blonde, I would have instinctively known why the guys were revving their engines. Can’t wait to go blonde again! A friend of mine keeps begging me to go back blonde. Tells me, “Lori, brunettes get respect, it’s true, but blondes…they get everything else.” I do remember those days. đŸ˜‰ Be good,

April 25, 2007

*does a little “I’m free” dance* See? And you thought I was a dummy. Brothers and Sistahs, she’s healed!!!!

April 25, 2007

Yes, but can we be TOO forgiving? I see the connection now — absolutely. I can’t “judge” others or “not forgive” others because I forgive myself my own sins. So isn’t that inaccountability? Isn’t “not being forgiven” a form of punishment that teaches us a lesson not to sin again? I think I forgive myself too much, too easily!

April 25, 2007

Oh f*ck. I just regressed again, didn’t I?

May 1, 2007

ryn: Damn tootin’!

May 2, 2007

I need to thank you, in an old, old entry you recommend Harville Hendrix’s book “Getting the love you want”. I bought it yesterday and just finished it, for the first time, after so much counseling my insurance hates me, I’m thinking about the reality of childhood and expectations. I’m hoping my partner will read it. It’s an amazing book. Thank you! *hug*

May 2, 2007

ryn~ Nunz….you know I always choose the sex. But, I’m pickier about whom I let “infect” me now. ha ha

May 5, 2007

Freaking funneee!!!!

May 6, 2007

ryn: how can I refuse a request as eloquent as that?? you silver tongued devil ; )

May 6, 2007

ryn: Boy howdy!

May 6, 2007

ryn: good things come to those who wait ; )

Oh Gawd. *snickers* RYN: Now, if you hadn’t even mentioned that, I never would have even thought to play with saturation levels. LOVE THE SATURATION LEVELS!

RE: scampering: YES! *squee!*

RYN: YES, I took it down, and replaced it. Because of you I had TONS of fun with saturation levels today! I have more nipply pics but…ah well…you’ve got yours! đŸ˜‰

RYN: Thank you, Sweet Nuzio <3 xox

May 14, 2007

dude.. I just got to say I am in love with your notes. I see them around and just say.. brilliant. that man is brilliant. just saying.

RYN: Hard not to cram. I don’t want to screw this one up. I will look for that book.

May 15, 2007

ryn: Yeah. Fish sticks. Bean likes, and they are pretty handy for impromptu fish tacos. I’m just sayin’

May 15, 2007

ryn~ We do have a love-hate relationship, don’t we, Nunz?! You make me laugh. Hard. I riled your feathers with that entry. God, I love that! I heard you, though. Really. But, we’re rubberbands. I’m a needy biotch that prolly needs loads of therapy. Smooch.

May 17, 2007

What’s your point? I see nothing wrong with that list? I must have missed something. I better go read it again. *smiles*

July 27, 2007

So what’s the problem? LMAO!

March 6, 2008

I knew I wasn’t asking for too much. đŸ˜‰

November 23, 2008

I loved this!