I was tagged so I’m showin it!

 

 

I was tagged by that trouble maker, and closet exhibitionist, Mountain Girl, so I’m showin da goods!

 

 I love toe sex!

 

 

Hurry and look cause I can’t hold my belly in forever! 

 

Ha!

 

I crack me up!

 

No, that’s not a smudged face, that’s a bandana a woman put on me before she did me! You know, fantasy rape kinda thing. 

 

I really roughed her up!

 

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2006

oh you are a rotten child!!!! i hate pixels!! down with pixels! not a bad picture of you, though, even with the Centurian eyes… i think i’ll download it into photoshop and unpixelize it and ask you if your eyes are nickel size or half dollar size! hehehe!! cute, you’re a great sport — i’ll send your prize later!

July 21, 2006

Via herself’s diary, I can only stand and clap. Bravo. Bravo!

July 21, 2006

Well, it is about time we mere mortals glimpse the man, the myth, the legend. And rolled up sleeves are hot. heh

July 21, 2006

And oh, my…is that salt n peppa I see? Swoon! *Moist*

July 21, 2006

heehee

July 21, 2006

Nunz.. You’re a riot! 🙂

Okay, my image of you has vastly improved with that picture — although pixalated! You crack me up!!!!

July 21, 2006

Oh. So. Sexy. and in denim no less

Looky the beer bottle.

July 21, 2006

hahahahaha!!!! Oh stop it!!! you are TOO MUCH! i think that stick man is much too sexy for the room…!!

July 21, 2006

i’m still lusting after that little stick man…do you know his name?? check your email !!

July 22, 2006

Is that you??? I’d accept that glass of wine you offered

July 22, 2006

smokin!!! but I knew you would be

Cat
July 22, 2006

the toe picture is just wrong.

July 22, 2006

You nearly got me with the toe condom. You are one funny guy. Are any of them really you?

July 22, 2006

well, she tried and you almost let her…

July 22, 2006

btw, very nice smile….. hehe.. and what a lovely toe, but mine are nicer, esp with my french maninure on my feet… hehe

July 22, 2006

Ha!

July 23, 2006

ewww @ toe sex! lol@ the belly joke and nice pic 😉

July 23, 2006

You’re so naughty. btw–how’s that IM thingy workin out for you??? ;o)

July 23, 2006

Holy shit you’re hot!

July 23, 2006

clever as always……

yes, please. If you want, here’s my email address: thaw@pacbell.net

July 23, 2006

ryn: What stomach picture? ;oÞ

ryn~ Ah geez! I’ve been waiting for the Nunzio Slam Dunk. Bring it on, baby! Bring it on!

July 24, 2006

you tease…

Counting on you to keep me strong and in check here, Nunz! I already caved a little bit 🙁

ryn: That was sweet of you. Thanks.