*I started kissing her savagely …

It was dark. We exited the theater after watching a movie with a great sex scene. I was nuts with desire. I pulled her between two buildings that were only about 4’ apart and started kissing her savagely. Pushing her against the wall of one building, lifting her legs so her feet could push against the other building, suspending her in mid-air. I knelt between her legs, slid her skirt up, RIPPED her thong panties off her, sliding them into my pocket, and with my hands supporting her great ass, I sucked her cunt HARD until she came … almost immediately, as people walked by a few feet away.

 

At lunch last Friday, I placed the small, beautifully wrapped package next to her Champagne glass. Big smile, “What’s this, what’s in here? Give me a hint.” I slid the panties I’d torn from her body from my jacket inside pocket, to the table. “Oh my God! I thought you left tho … put those away,” she said in mock disgust. Tearing the package open, “Three pairs of beautiful thong panties! That is so sweet, a very fair trade,” said she in a lilting voice.  “Yes,” I said … “But I request you not wear them, or any others when you’re with me,” said I.  “Oh, I know better,” she said, crossing her legs Sharon Stone – Basic Instinct style.  “Yes, I can see you do,” laughing as I brought the torn panties to my nose to inhale her elixir. (More to follow … I hope.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 8, 2004

Well then.

January 8, 2004

Pondering…

errrrrrrr ahhhhhhhhhhh uhhhhhhhhhh ~deeeeeeep breath~ wow

..*bites lip*

January 8, 2004

interesting contraption …

January 9, 2004

yummy

Lucky lady…

wow!!! love your diary.. right down my alley!!

mmm…

January 9, 2004

What I wouldn’t give for that to be me right now. Dang…

January 9, 2004

dont think much of the panty sniffing but cool pic! lol

What a good place to be — all around.

January 9, 2004

“Panty sniffing?” You reduce this … this incredible smell of a woman … of her cleanliness, of light perfume, mixed with her excitement, her aura, this beautiful, wonderful scent of a woman to, to, “Panty sniffing?” This is not an “odor” I’m describing here. It is the SCENT of a woman … her ESSENCE … one of the very things we men use to describe, remember, and love you. We … (Cont.)

January 9, 2004

2 – We imprint you upon our brain by this scent. *Harrumph* “Panty sniffing,” indeed! 😉

January 9, 2004

How’s THIS, authority figure? I JUST edited my last entry–and say your shadow, “you do”. Did you read the addition?

January 9, 2004

More please!

January 9, 2004

RYN~ You seem to be the only one who cares! 🙂

January 9, 2004

By the way, where did you get this picture from!?

January 10, 2004

haha well its still panty sniffing to me,i wudnt dream of sniffing my boyf…eh panties,lol. (i’d keel over) Well whatever floats ur boat!

whoa…

January 11, 2004

RYN: It let up a little. The bed is still an issue at time, and a sore spot recently, being blamed for some unfortunate performance anxiety.

really I didnt read it at 1st..I just saw the pic but now I have read it..its pretty good

January 11, 2004

ryn: Thanks!! And btw…. what are the other two things?? ;o)~

January 11, 2004

(looking up) I have to say that putting my comment on this entry is pretty funny/ironic! lol

Did you mean “F*CKED her c*nt” or did you actually “SUCK her c*nt”? Whichever, it’s a damn hot story. Sorry for the asterisks. Apparently naughty language is a no-no.

March 22, 2004

nice

September 23, 2004

*giggles* You make me blush!

February 3, 2005

mmm…what a nice bedtime story… bmh