* I am … 3 of 3 (restored)

feeling my cum start its travel;

 

 

feeling yours leave your body as your cunt seizes my cock in a tight grip and you squirt a hard stream, and then … another and … another, against my pubic bone;

 

 

 

 

 

spurting, spurt, spurting, again, again, deep into your cunt;

 

 

ulas>

 

 

 

feeling your cum pooling on your tummy as my body splashes against yours;

 

 

 

 

 

my body tensing, everywhere, tensing;

 

 

 

 

 

your cunt, in full spasm, clutching my cock, hungrily milking, devouring my cum;

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

pulse,

 

 

 

 

 

pulse,

 

 

 

 

 

pulse,

 

 

 

 

 

feeling your hands move to my ass, pulling me in as you rotate your hips up to capture my last pulses;<span style="COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Unicode MS'; mso-fareast-

font-family: ‘Times New Roman’; mso-bidi-font-family: Arial”>

 

 

 

 

 

 

pulse . . .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

               pulse . . . 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gasping,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

we both,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

slowly,

 

 

 

 

 

return,

 

 

 

 

 

to,

 

 

<p class="MsoNormal" style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt”> 

 

 

normal,

 

 

 

 

 

breathing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

saying to you …

 

 

 

 

 

“My love,

 

 

 

 

 

I must rest a bit …

 

 

 

 

 

but then …

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

may I clean you?”

 

 

 

 

 

We both smile as our Saturday afternoon moves into night.

 

 

<span style="COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Unicode MS'; mso-fareast-font-family: 'Times New Roman'; mso-bid

i-font-family: Arial”>

 

 

 

Thinking of you!

 

 

Log in to write a note

Will you “I am” me please? : ) I want you to really bad.

September 17, 2004

These entries get me all hot and bothered, thanks Nunzio! =)

Since I left the first note, I guess that means I want to give you a blowjob. (At least that’s what I read in someone else’s diary). Will you come over so I can? : )

September 18, 2004

Well, aren’t you just the resident tease?

September 18, 2004

What a lovely way to start my Saturday.

September 18, 2004

Mmmmmm Now I’m all worked up….better go riding and work it off(giggle) Whew…I need a smoke!

September 18, 2004

ryn- No, we’re not biological at all.. He’s my ex boyfriend’s brother.. When I was with my ex (Travis) who is also one of my best friends, I “adopted”, Trevor, his brother, as my brother because a) I’m part of their family and b) I adore Trevor so much.. Consequently he is my best friend.. So nope, no blood ties whatsoever, just emotional bonds..

HOT…

Wow…as if I wasn’t horny enough, thanks buddy!! lol…that was incredible, have you ever written on http://www.literotica.com? Its a great site…gah…now I’m not going to be able to concentrate on work.

September 22, 2004

Note to self: some of these entries are not appropriate for work! LOL

October 2, 2004

Wow. Your writing is captivating.

October 7, 2005
October 7, 2005

Why or why did I read the last 3 entries at work…I knew what it would do. DAMN IT! Come on Saturday morning….come on Saturday morning ~giggle~