* I am … 2 of 3 (restored)

lapping, sucking, nursing at your cunt to capture every drop of your secretions;
 
feeling my cock grow hard as I swallow your sweet, precious, nectar;
 
sitting up, bringing your feet to my mouth and s-l-o-w-l-y suck each of your toes;
 
letting my hard cock rub, back and forth across your clit as I do so;
 
feeling you twist under me, as you try to get my cock to enter you;
 
placing your heels on my shoulders, I s-l-o-w-l-y slide my hard cock into your cunt;
 
descending to meet your lips with your heels on my shoulders, opening you up;
 
pinning you to the bed;
 
slowly forcing my cock as deep into your cunt as possible;
 
feeling your tight cunt grab at my cock as though it were a hand;
 

 

 
sliding deep into you again, again … again;
 
feeling you, arching as each stroke reaches its depth;
 
feeling your powerlessness as I pin you to the bed with my full weight;
 
holding your hands above your head, you are helpless, you are being taken;
 
driving my cock into your cunt, deeper, deeper … deeper;
 
 
 
holding you there, cock deep in you, forcing you;
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

turning your head, exposing the tendon in your neck, I kiss it, alternating with light nips of my teeth, letting you feel the danger then, 

I bite … 

 

HARD;

 

 

My cock thrusts hard into your tight cunt as I bite into the soft flesh of your throat, growling like the animal you’ve made me into;

 

Your brain tells you –

 “Struggle, get away!”  

 

 

 

Your body can’t respond other than to betray you.

 

You “struggle” one last time … impossible!

 

Overpowered, helpless, delirious, you surrender to this … animal that has you by your throat, by your cunt …

 

 

<span style="

COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Papyrus”>“Ohhhh,”  "Oh God, Oh God, OH GOD!"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

loosing control, slipping;

 

 

 

 

feeling your cunt suck, grasp at my cock;

 

 

you thrash under me; I lose my grip on your hands;

 

 

 

your nails dig into my back … pain then pleasure;

 

 

feeling your nails again at my ass, again the pain transforms into pleasure, this time I am pushed over the edge;

 

 

 

the contractions start for both of us;  

THRUSTING.

 

THRUSTING.

 

THRUSTING.

 

 

 

 

both of us cry out;

 

 

 

 

maniacal, out of control;

 

 

“AAAARRRRRRGGG”

 

 

"Oh God, Oh God, OH GOD!"

 

Log in to write a note

Ohhhhhhhhhhhh

September 22, 2004

*shifts in seat*

October 8, 2004

hmmm……I think I love you?? haha…

February 12, 2005

Would you believe this, so “dirty”, brings tears to my eyes? Thank you.