Have You Ever Noticed The Elegance Of A Woman’s..

 

 

Have You Ever Noticed The Elegance Of A Woman’s Hands And Arms?

 

 

 

 

 

The way she holds her long slender fingers; the angle of the wrist to the arm. I love to nuzzle the delicious crook of her arm, place her hand against my cheek, draw her fingers into my mouth, sucking each one individually, run her hand through my hair, raise her arm above her head and kiss her underarm, moving slowly across to her neck and up behind her ear, or do I roll her over slightly so I may kiss her wonderful back?  I’ll do both (shudder.)

 

 

 

Lumberjack or nurse, they all have the wonderful femaleness to their bodies.

Log in to write a note

Don Juan.

and with that thought I will venture forth into this frozen day…

November 10, 2003

Um um um… ryn: Thanks for the tips.

whimper whimper…

ooh… im studying to b a nurse…;)

December 13, 2003

sigh…ohmy…

Alanti’s got your number.

September 23, 2004

🙂

February 8, 2005

…And we do so appreciate your appreciation… *sighs*

What if…I’m a LumberjackNurse. I care for lumberjacks. Or maybe I chop down trees in my thick white shoes and pantyhose?

Such scintillating descriptions.. very sensual. not a rushed moment.. how delicious.