Woop Woop…Raise The Roof

 

*

 

 

 

*

Well, it’s about 10:45pm and I am so fucking bored! I’m kinda tired though. I’ve been watching MTV and Nick-At-Nite. Roseanne is on right now…one of my favorite shows, an oldie but a goodie!! The Fresh prince of Belair comes on at 11pm. That’s my favorite of all time. Okay onto the next topic.

UmMm…I’m not sure what the next topic is. *lol* OoOo!! I’ll talk about the trip Roger and I are taking this Saturday. I am so excited! Mom and I have talked everyday for the past 2-3weeks. Roger has never flown so that will be a challenge for him. I can’t wait! Roger is getting a little anxious/excited too. I haven’t seen my mother in 5 years, no pictures…nothing! SO this is definitely going to be an emotional visit for me and her…Roger will be a little clueless. *lol* He knows the sitatuion though, he’s prepared!

Log in to write a note
September 25, 2005

omg i love roseanne!!!