*To-Do List* Edit

  • Download a couple songs
  • Feed my dog that hasn’t been fed in 2 days
  • Take a shower & brush teeth
  • Get dressed, Fix my hair, Do my makeup
  • Download couple more songs
  • Pick up birth control from pharmacy
  • Get on OD and write in diary

—– 

  • Wait for Roger to get off work….

I’m such a bad person! Last year I bitched to get a dog…then dad took me to the Humane Society and we saved this cute little puppy. We still have her, but I’m mean to her. I don’t spend any time with her, I forget to feed her all the time….but luckily my dad feeds her almost every day. I don’t want to take her back to the Humane Society though cuz I’m scared no one will want her and they’ll end up having to put her to sleep. I just dont know what to do. At the time when i got her, she was little and she could stay in the house…I even thought that when she got bigger she’d be good enough to keep in here at night, but she just got WILD!!

I wanted an animal that could snuggle with me (more like a cat though) and would protect me. She’s very cute and she’s stilla puppy but a big one. Princess is a mut. I just feel so bad….

Log in to write a note
August 2, 2005
August 2, 2005

sounds good to me! 🙂