Tick Tock…Watching The Clock

 

*

 

 

 

*

So, I’m sitting in my college’s computer lab being bored. On the way here I swung by Roger’s work for about 20 minutes or so. He looks so damn cute when he’s at work….and when he’s not, but he works at a tire store…that also does oil changes, brake jobs…all that mechanic shit, so he’s dirty and looks so sexy! *lol*

After I left his work, I came straight to school. I dunno why becuz I got here at like 4:50ish and my first class doesn’t start until 5:45. I like being here early so I don’t have to rush to class. I also swing by the snack machines and get a drink and a snack, usually I get cheez-its. Today I got a 7up and a bag of cheez-its…I almost didn’t have enough change though. I had $1 in quarters for my drink and then I had a few dimes and nickles for my chips. They costed 65 cents…I ended up having like 1 nickle left!! That’s embarrassing…but oh well. If I end up not eating before class, my tummy will start growling at me yelling for some food! *lol*

As you all can tell, I am so fucking bored I’m telling yall what I eat at school for a snack! That’s pathetic, huh?

I have Music and Math class tonight. I can handle my Music, but I don’t think I’ve been to math in like 2 weeks!! *lol* I’m in math 090….which is adding, subtracting, multiplying, and dividing whole numbers! I’m not stupid, but I just can NOT do fractions and that’s one thing you learn in Math 090! Once again, pathetic!

***

Today, I cleaned my house! Daddy was sending me on my trip with just $150 and I was like what!? So he told me the only way he’d send me with more (probably an even $200) is if I cleaned the house and earned it. Uh ok! So I vaccumed the living room, kitchen, hallway, computer room, his room, both bathrooms and swept the front porch off!! I wiped down the kitchen counters and I cleaned the bath tub and straightened up both bathrooms. Tomorrow I have to wipe down the front doors. They’ve gotten quite dirty, I have to straighten up the laundry room, it’s messy, mostly clothes though *duh*….and I believe that’s all I have to do. Doesn’t sound like a lot and most of you probably do that every other day, but for me….it’s something new. I never clean up! Our housekeeper quit a couple months ago and ever since then Dad has said I need to learn how to clean becuz in February the house is going to be mine and he won’t be there to clean it for me.

Okay. I need to walk my hungry ass to class so I can sit down and start on the cheez-its. *lol*

I’ll be back either tonight or tomorrow. Tootle loo!!

Log in to write a note
September 25, 2005

ya i just have to do the dishes for 3 days and get ten bucks from my dad lol