Sex Session

 

*

 

 

 

*

SEXUAL CONTENT….BEWARE!!

*

Phewwww!! Roger and I just had some great sex on my living room floor! We were watching TV and out of nowhere I wanted to give him head so I did. When I decided to quit, he decided to pleasure me! MmMm!! All this happened under a blanket while my dad was in the computer room. As soon as my dad went to bed, the blanket came off and so did our pants! *LOL*

It was good! He put me in doggy style position and it was on! He’d get going on a steady pace then quit. WTF!?! He said he didn’t want to cum yet so he was teasing himself, okay whatever works for you buddy. I started doing my share of teasing and it was over….he got going and didn’t quit again! YAY!! I love when he puts his hand flat on the arch of my back and has one on my butt….or is grabbing my hips!! MmMm

I’m definitely going to sleep good tonight. I’m wore out and hell, I didn’t do shit. Good night yall!!

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2005

ryn– i plan to nurse on demand until my child is ready to stop… 4 months is not really a great time to try to switch from breast to bottle- aap recommends that you nurse for the first six months and even longer if you are able to. if someone plans to switch between breast and bottle i have heard that you should gradually introduce the bottle at about 6-8 weeks. sorry if thats not much help

September 5, 2005

lol sounds fun