Quick Entry

 

 

 

*

it’s 12:58am…i just got home from roger’s house. we’re together. while he was at work today i did drive by his house and talk to his mom for a about an hour. she told me so much stuff…not like stuff to get him in trouble…just how to handle him and to let him know i’m not gonna sit there and take his shit. she helped me out alot today!!

like i said, he and i are back together, but things are different….he just dont know it yet.

i need to go to bed becuz i have to be at work at 1:30! GO ME! i’ll update probably tomorrow about exactly why i said we broke up….i dont think we even broke up. i said if you dont do this i’ll break up with you and he said well i’m not doing it and then i stormed out of his room and went home…. *lol* but i really thought i could stick by what i said. i’m too weak!

Log in to write a note

Well, I’m glad his mom helped you out…I’m lookign forward to hearing more!

somehow i knew that yall wudn’t stay broken up for too long. i might go by ur job and see u 2morrow. not promising anything.

October 23, 2005

im glad u guys are back together! i hope things will be diffrent in a good way!

October 23, 2005

🙂

October 23, 2005

glad you are back together. I think that’s great. 🙂

sry that i didn’t come & c u 2day @ work but i jus wasn’t sure that it was time 4 me & u 2 c eachother. i mean i wudn’t knw what 2 say 2 u or anything. & the reason i didn’t call u was cuz i wasn’t sure who u were with & well u told me not 2 call u anymore so i am gonna respect that. holla @ me later if ya want 2.