Log in to write a note
July 31, 2005

I’ve got some incredible crap on my interest’s list. Like an anti-anti-anti group, and one for people who like Open Diary, which I saw and just said “well duh”… then added it. Anyway, thanks for your note. I guess I’m just returning the sentiment 🙂 Catch you later,

July 31, 2005

Thanks for the note. It goes aways back, so that’s why i wanted to save you some time. And i’m glad i’m finally starting to get over her too. It’s definitely been a long time coming. It’s just hard letting go of those you were in love with. Thanks for the note again. I appreciate it. ttyl

July 31, 2005

lol I have a lot of that stuff on my interests…

July 31, 2005

Hey! I answered your interview questions. Thanks!

July 31, 2005

RYN: Nope, she can’t stand me. It’s all good though, it’s not like I need to impress her.