Poo On Turkey Day!

 

*

So normal people (at least around here) usually start eating Thanksgiving around 1 or 2…but that’s when my brother decided he’s going to start making ours!! He makes me so mad!! It’s like 11:30 right now, so that means between now and 2 I’m going to fill up on junk food (i.e. pizza pringles, little debbie brownies, gushers)! *lol*

Last night I told Roger when he left my house to call me when he got up….so this morning my phone rang at 8:33!! He asked what I was doing…Uh, sleeping. So he told me to call him when I woke up. I’ve been up for a while, but I haven’t called him. I’m gonna see if he calls me again to  "check on me".

I’m starving! Guess I’m about to go eat me a bowl of cocoa puffs!!

 

ps…..My brother is a vegetarian so we’re not having any meat!!

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2005

*hugs* mmm junk food sounds good…lol

sorry i just got back home. i saw him last weekend i think…yeah it was friday night. it looked like him but i wasn’t sure. that same night i saw roger at his job parkin lot spinnin his car around. just goofin off. it was between 6-6:30ish.

Did he break out a tofu turkey? That would be hilarious! HAHA! I hope you had a great Thanksgiving…even if it was meatless 😀