Poo On The Fair

 *

So the fair wasn’t as exciting as I thought it’s be. I guess I’m just growing out of that phase. I didn’t have a terrible time though. Roger and me ate a corndog and I rode like 3 rides with a friend of mine. Him and I didn’t argue or anything…I was happy about that. What made the night not as fun was probably the fact that I didn’t feel good half the night. My nose was a bit runny and my throat was a little sore, oh and I had a killer headache!!! We got there around 7 and left at like 10:30…not long at all!

After we left the fair, we went back to Roger’s house. I had the chills and my whole body was shivering…and there’s Roger next to me sweating!! It was crazy. We ended up crawling into his bed and falling alseep. OMG he snores so loud! *lmao* He doesn’t snore all the time though. I ended up leaving his house at 12:45 cuz I woke up and was freezing.

Now, I can’t breathe…I can barely swollow….I’m sneezing like every 10 minutes!! I hate being sick!…

Yall, I forgot to take my digital camera last night so I don’t have any pictures to post.  🙁   BUT….next time I go (next week) I’ll make sure I take it. Sorry!!

Log in to write a note
November 5, 2005

aww i hope u feel better!! take care!

shanda said that she is coming back sunday and stayin till tuesday. just thot i tell u 4 whatever reason. amy’s mom called me 2day and left me a message and well she pretty much threatned me!! i’ll tell u about that whenever we get up with each other.