PICTURES pt II


^ like 10 minutes ago!!!^ same time…10 minutes ago.^ up closer a bit. ^ dunno why the color turned out like this.
i dunno why i am taking pictures of me crying and i really dunno why i’m posting them for everyone to see. i guess since this is MY diary i just wanted to put them in here for me to be able and look back on and see how upset i was about everything. NO THIS IS NOT ME FAKE CRYING!!! that is really me and those are real tears and my real crying expressions!!!

 

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2005

I would comment but I can’t see any of the pictures……… sooooo yea!

August 9, 2005

yep! ha I can see them now, so poo on you…….I guess……

August 9, 2005

hey. does it hurt to get your nose pierced? jw. okay, well i’m outtie. buh bye! *Cienna*

August 10, 2005

oh geez stop your crying for attention