Over-All Good Weekend

 

 

 

*

Can’t remember what I did Friday night…Oops!!

Last night (Saturday) Roger and i stayed in a hotel room. Why?…Just becuz we wanted to. Last night wasn’t actually good. He fell alseep in one bed, I was laying in the other bed. Eventually I got pissed and went and crawled into bed with him and made him cuddle, but he was passed out. I barely got him to give me some cover! Damn blanket hog!! Hours later he finally realized I was in bed with him. I had just fell alseep and he started messing with my  "downstairs" …just rubbing it and rubbing my butt. I felt him try to slip under my shorts once or twice but couldnt becuz of my shorts. After he didn’t get any reaction from me he rolled over and passed out again. All I could do was take a deep breath and fall back asleep.

This morning we cuddled and talked and I got ate out….and we fuckedfinally!!! That’s all I wanted to do last night and it didn’t happen so when it happened it felt so good. We both finished and he hopped in the shower while I just wet a towl at the sink and cleaned myself off….we had to be out of the room by 11 and it was 10:45.

When we left the hotel, we went to his house and his dad followed us back to my house. His dad does house work (i.e. roofing, siding, drywall, tiling) and my dad wants our bathroom retiled. Steve (Roger’s dad) said he could most definitely do it. Cool. So we have to plan a day to go to Lowes and by the materials…FUN. Roger and I went and ate Sonic after his dad left my house. We took his car to a Car Shop to get a special tint put on his car. It’s a Jade color (greenish). I hope it looks good!!!

We were suppose to eat dinner at my friend Hannah’s house, but she called and asked if we could postpone, I said yeah. I ended up making Roger a bowl of Chichen soup and a roast beef sandwich and a big glass of kool-aide.

We drove back to his house and went upstairs to his room and he played Grand Theft : San Andreas (I think that’s what it is called) forever and eventually wanted to go lay on his bed. Out of nowhere a freaking tickle war broke out and OMG it was fun!! I’ve had a major headache all day and this made it 100 times worse, but absolutely worth it!! I got him pinned a couple times, but he got me GOOD where I couldn’t reach anything but his feet…he is ticklish on his feet, but no as much as he is on his ribs. He had ahold of my feet (the most ticklish part of my body) and it was to the point that if he would have kept on I’d have pissed my pants…so I did the only thing I couldn do…bite his foot!!

Ewww!! Gross!!

That did make him let go of my feet though. *lol* Tonight was so much fun! I don’t think we’ve ever laughed that much together. I’m sitting at home right now and my head is pounding!! I feel like it’s about to explode!! Like I said, the pain is worth the laughing and the memories of tonight!!

I need to go to bed becuz I have to take Rog to work in the morning. I have to be at his house at like 6:50ish, which means I need to wake up around 6:30-6:45. *blah* I have classes tomorrow starting at 1…WOO HOO!!

Good night yall!!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2005

sounds like u had a great weekend!

Hotel sex is awesome. I’m gonna have like 6 hour sex again this weekend at a hotle for my birthday 🙂