Once Again, I Could Really Use Some Sleep!

**

Here it is 12:22 in the morning and I’m just getting home form Roger’s house!! I gotta get up at like 10:45 so I can start getting ready for school. Tonight we watched a kick ass movie : Cinderella Man. Yall….I never would have thought I of all people would enjoy that, but that movie is great!!

Alright, enough typing for one night. I’ll be back later on in the day. Good night yall!

ps…. check me out at : http://www.myspace.com/pretty_n_pain  

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2005

🙂

December 7, 2005

ryn: aww yay for u and roger getting back together!! I know ur not ignoring me…. i would never think that! *hugs*

see now i can see cindrella man hubby wants at least one person to recomend a movie we are not sure about before we see it

I’m so happy that you and Roger got back together. YEY! I’ll have to check you out on Myspace tomorrow. I can’t do it at work…stupid websensor crap 😀

December 8, 2005

take some goody pm’s they might help u sleep. lol.