OH NO!! NOT NOW!!

*

Damn, it’s barely winter and I think I’m getting sick!!….That’s not why I’m mad though. Roger and I are going to the Fair tonight, but it’s gonna suck ass if I feel like shit the whole night! My throat is absolutely killing me and my nose is starting to run. It’s hard to blow my nose becuz of my nose ring…so I’m gonna be screwed becuz I usually keep a cold in the winter. *blah* guess the only thing I can do is rest and suck on coughdrops. I think we have some throat spray in our medicine cabinet. *gags* I hate that shit. I’d rather take it then ruin tonight.

I made a +B on my essay about my brother. I was a little disappointed, but at least it didn’t earn an F! *lol* I texted my brother and told him and he said he was not only proud, but flattered. I guess a  +B is okay. That’s all I’ve made on my essays….either a B or +B…no A anywhere and I’ve wrote like 4 essays. Gee I suck!

Guess I’m gonna put Booger back in his cage and rest up. He’s in his exercise ball hitting everythin gin sight, I can hear him!! He was in my kitchen but has made his way into the living room. He’s turning into a snot head!! He’s acting very mean. He even tried to bite me. I told my friend that when he nipped my finger I almost had fried rodent for dinner….Ewww!!

I’ll take pictures at the fair and I’ll definitely post them tomorrow!! I have nothing to do tomorrow so yeah, that’s what I’ll do.

Log in to write a note
November 4, 2005

aww i hope u feel better!! have fun!

well girl u looked really good 2nite. i was nervous about runnin n2 u but it wasn’t that bad. i wasn’t sure if i shud go up 2 u & say hey cuz of roger but i had 2 cuz i ain’t seen u n so long. i was gonna say hey 2 him 2 but i changed my mind! shanda seen u & i told her what u said. well it was good c n u! holla @ me whenever. kiss, kiss. lol…made me think of melissa & lee!! ahh…memories.

November 5, 2005

hope you feel better soon! RYN: I know what you mean, I’m uber busy with school as well. Today I had to take my SAT’s…god that was long…