Nothing New / Bad Dream

so i have nothing new to write about. my 4th of july wasnt exactly what i  hoped for, but it was okay. although roger did pass out….i’m just glad i got to be with him. *lol* other than that i’ve been sitting around the house playing roger’s xbox. my dad’s been outta town for almost a week now so roger brought me his xbox so i wouldnt be bored…and i kinda asked him too. I rented a game for it…. The Simpsons Hit and Run. It’s pretty fun. roger’s been working and i’ve been lazy around the house.

video warehouse hasn’t called me back about my interview last saturday. i’m taking i didn’t get the job which majorly sucks ass!! i really REALLY need money bad. i went shopping a couple days ago and bought 2 pairs of pants and with just 2 pairs of pants….i spent $86…crazy huh? That’s all I bought that day, nothing else, just 2 pairs of jeans. thats fucking insane!!

– – – – – – – – – –

last night i had a dream. a horrible dream…..i might even concider it a nightmare, but most would just think of it as a bad dream. anywho….i don’t want to go into detail, but i’ll summarize it. i ended up going to a local jr. college and roger’s ex started there too, but i didn’t know…he did somehow. well, one day she walked into my class and sat right next to me and started reading a note….FROM ROGER!!! explaining how he was so sorry for what happened between them and how everything between them was just messed up right now, but it’d get better fast. okay, so maybe i am a bit nosey and leaned over and read it….so!! after class i kinda followed her outside and there he was, roger, waiting by her car. OMG!!

i dont even wanna go any further. it’s making me sick even thinking about it. point is i woke up real quick. as soon as i opened my eyes i called roger at work and automatically asked him if he’s been talking to someone he’s not suppose to be talking to….holli. he said no. i asked him to promise and he did. i told him that i had a bad dream and he was like OoOhHh that’s why you called. *lol* duh!! it was so horrible!!   🙁

– – – – – – – – – – – –

 

 

Log in to write a note