My Eyes Hurt

 

 

 

*
I’m so tired. Every night since like last Wednesday, Roger and I have had sex!! *lol* Here lately I’ve been getting back for all the times I gave to him…that is, gave him oral!! He’s been giving it back to me!! WOW!! I’ve had to put a pillow over my face a couple times. The other night we were having sex and I had an orgasm and then I had another one!! Rog gave me 2 in a row…back-to-back! Tonight I had a skirt on and we had sex. At first we started out in doggy style. I thought I wanted it rough and fast, but I guess my body changed its mind. We ended up with him on top, making love to me. Him breathing in my ear, me breathing in his ear, my fingers running up and down on his back, the thrusting, the hearts pounding against each other. We finished at the same time…exactly the same time!

The past week has been nothing but sweet. Him and I have never actually made love except maybe 1 or 2 times, but tonight was great. The past week has done something…everything between him and I has been good. No fighting, not much nagging (on my part). It just seems like we’ve gotten closer. *smiles*

Anyways…I’m so tired. My classes are draining me (along with all the foreplay and sex). I’ve been going crazy trying to balance all my classes and do all the work and follow each teachers instructions. It’s insane, each teach has different teaching methods, homework style, outline styles…everything.

*BLAH* Guess I’m bout to go to bed. Goodnight everyone.

Log in to write a note
October 10, 2005

lol sounds great. just a random noter have a nice day~

what do you mean no picture?

October 11, 2005

aww sounds great!