My *Bad* Dream Coming True

So back on July 7th i wrote an entry about a dream i had the previous night. It was about Holli, which is Roger’s ex girlfriend, going to the same college as me and we were in the same classes. Well, one day Roger wrote her a note and gave it to her and it said meet me at your car after class. I followed her out there and he was standing there with roses for her!!! OMG!! It was horrible. You might just want to go read it.

Anyways.

Holli is going to the same college…and someone that use to talk to her said she was even majoring in the same thing : business!! So far 1 thing has came true, but her and I will most likely have one class together….so that will be 2 things coming true!! All I have to say is I better not EVER see Roger out there unless I know about it!!! There will be some major fighting….I swear I’d beat the shit outta him!!….    🙁

I will probably see her on August 16th becuz that’s orientation. I hate seeing her!! So pretty much for the next 2 years (unless she drops out) I’ll see her at least 2-3 days out of the week. Yip-E!!! *evil grin* This will be fun!!  🙂

Log in to write a note
July 30, 2005

hey, i did ask her….it was on her notes for that pic. Dont worry….and I did leave you a note with an interview.

July 30, 2005

wow thats horrible!! I’m sorry to hear that you’ll be at the same school. at least my girl’s ex isnt even in the same state. shes on the oppisite side of the us.

July 30, 2005
July 30, 2005

RYN: You’re gonna have to go back a ways lol. To shorten your reading I’ll just let you know what’s going on. Basically it’s about my ex. We broke up back in Feb and I never really got over her. Until now that is. Thanks for the random note. ttyl