Much Better Day, Hardly Any Pain *blah*


so i woke up to roger’s voice this morning!!! he decided to call me from work and see what i was doing. he knew i’d be sleeping, but the fact that he thought about me and called made me feel good…of course after we got off the phone i went right back to sleep. *lol*all together i’d say we talked about 5 times to day on the phone….all 5 times he called me! he told me his granny asked him if he has figured anything out yet and he said no…but it sure was quiet and peaceful. poo on him for that. okay, i am kinda loud and annoying sometimes, but that’s me, he knew that when he asked me out. oh well. today proved to me that he hasn’t gave up on me just yet.unlike yesterday, i actually left my room. i went shopping at the mall with hannah. i bought a skirt and a very cute shirt and of course i had to have a necklace to match. i guess i should take a picture and post it. HmMm….let me try and do that real quick……okay i took some now i need to submit them to photobucket and then put them on here….so hold on…..

 

^ this is my outfit. all i bought today was the skirt and shirt and necklace…..

^starting from the bottom….i got the shoes from jcpenneys about a month ago. the anklet i’ve had forever. i think someone bought it for me.

^moving up a bit, the skirt i got from parisians. it looks very vintage in person and i fell in love with it!!! cream, blue, dark green, and brown!!

^not a very good picture becuz of the glare, but the shirt is brown and has little diamonds and jewels on it! very pretty, but not too much. looks amazing put together with everything. i got this today also from parisians.

^i wanted to pull some more color our of the skirt so i bought this neckalce. i has strands of brown and green beads. once again, very pretty and looks great with everything. i purchased the necklace today from jcpenneys.

i’ll have to post a picture of me actually wearing it. my dad said it was very cute on me. it looks very gypsy-like and with my hair being dark and with me wearing soft green and brown eyeshadow alot, i’d definitely be able to pull it off. yay me!! i dunno. i guess roger calling me this morning put me in a better mood cuz god knows i sure as heck didnt go shopping yesterday!! well yall, i’m going to bed. i’m tired and it’s already 12:34….damn it’s already tuesday. shit. this will get me depressed becuz roger and i will be separated on wednesday which is our 1 year and 5 month….HmMm…maybe something special will happen that day. *smiles* good night!!! i’ll end with a picture, an old picture, but nevertheless, a picture….

(kinda blurry….nothing i can do about it now though)

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2005

awwww poo I can’t see any of the pictures but that last one. Oh well…….. I’m glad your feeling a bit better!

you didnt want the music..? do you want me to find something else?? Diary.Makeover

August 9, 2005

good to know he called u! i cant see the pics! *hugs*