Meet Noah! (pics)

 *

^ trying to go to sleep!

^ finally fell alseep!

^ was licking my finger

^ playing witj his stuffed monkey

^ trying to climb on me….

^ eventually made it! LOL!

^ my little man snoozing!!

******

his daily routine is wake up, shit/piss, play for about 10 mins, eat, shit/piss, sleep, repeat. HaHa! he is so adorable!! roger fell in love with him and i’m so happy! noah  "helped"  roger do something to his fourwheeler saturday. noah didn’t wanna leave from down at the shop. LoL! anyways, i need to go for now. i’ll holler later.

Log in to write a note
March 6, 2006

awwwwwwwww he is sooo adorable!!

you know how cute he is

He is sooo adorable!!!!! I love the name. I love the movie, too! He is adorable! And just think, he is gonna stay little forever!! I wish mine would stay that way!!!