Lots and Lots of Pictures!!! *fixed*

 *

^ Roger’s car with its lambo doors

^ This is a side view.

^ Booger….he is so cute in this shot!

^ Him on cloud 10

^ Roger watching TV

^ Awww….Not too sure why I was poking his face though. *LMAO* Look at my nose bling bling!

^ Yummy…my baby eating speghetti

^ His dog, Britches

^ We were laying in his bed and I just snapped a picture. Awww!!

^ Me in my English class before anyone else got there.

^ My foot.

^ My other foot.

^ Him playing Xbox

^ Hey Buddddddy!!

^ Aggrevating him!

^ MmMm….he started aggrevating me back! *lol* I enjoyed it though!

 

Log in to write a note
November 27, 2005

awwww u guys look sooo cute together!! ur really pretty!!

November 27, 2005

Awww you guys are too cute together

November 28, 2005

omg thats like the sexiest car ever!!