less than 2 wks!! (+ updated pictures)

 *

like my ticker says, roger and me only have 10 days till our 2yr anniversary! holy shit! when i think about that….everything starting from day one just passes through my mind! the good, the bad, and the super ugly, just everything that has happened. you may be asking yourself (other than where the hell have i been) what we’re gonna do for that special day. well my friends…..we will be driving down to the beach for the weekend with his best friend and his girlfriend. us and them are taking separate cars though. maybe i can give him a little "sumtin sumtin" on the way down there. LOL!! just thought i’d post some recent pictures….

^ self shot…

^ Hott Shit!

^ Spooky Hott Shit….LOL!

^ Miss Diva

^ Me Aggrevating Roger  🙂

^ My Baby’s ride

^ Me lookin like a giraffe!  🙁

^ Awww….Rog being silly!

**** PS…..I have a myspace which I am on every single day. The link to it is : http://www.myspace.com/pretty_n_pain

Log in to write a note
March 1, 2006

*hugs* hOPE YOU HAVE LOTS OF FUN!!!