Interview #7

*This Interview Done By : Parrothead5183

1. If you were to have someone serenade you for four hours a day, every day for a week, which instrument would you choose ?  Piano. I love the piano…I just can’t play worth a shit. My brother can play anything you put in front of him. He’s awesome.

2. What do you think of the President’s campaign to eradicate same-sex unions?  I had to look  "eradicate"  up in the dictionary… : To get rid of as if by tearing up by the roots. So first he trys to ban same-sex marriages whatever….but now taking away same-sex unions…? Come on!!! That’s wrong and stupid to me. I think it’s unfair and I think Bush sucks as a president.

 

3. I read somewhere that there is a sex toy that sells for more than a thousand dollars. Is any justification for spending that much on a sex toy???  Not really. Don’t get me wrong, I have my share of sey toys, but I think I could spend $1000 on something that’s not gonna get me off. Hell….$1000….that’s practically prostitution! *lol* Paying something to get you off! *blah* I wouldn’t spend more than $150.   🙂

 

4. Describe how your room is decorated.   Right now it is very cluttered. When you walk into my room, straight ahead is my bed against a wall. Then at the foot of my bed I have to plastic dressers. Standing in my doorway, look to your left along that wall and you will find my actual dresser then on the floor next to it is Booger’s cage(s) and then my closet door. The wall that meets my closet has my filing cabinet, my computer desk, and TV against it. My computer desk is right in front of the one of the windows. The wall right across the door has my animal shelf against it and has my other window on it.

 

5. What is your favorite part of sex?  Its between foreplaying…to lead up to the sex or right before he’s about to nut becuz then he’ll start to get fast and start thrusting and MmMm….

** Maybe this one is a little bit better.**

Log in to write a note
August 2, 2005

Haha… “about to nut.” Haven’t heard that one before!