Interview #2

*This Interview Was Done By : loving my soldier

1. What’s your political stance? Honestly, I have no political stance. Short and Sweet. Sorry.

 

2. If you had won the lottery what would you do with it? Depends on how big it was…but I’d probably help my dad out with his wedding and buy me a new car cuz God knows I need one. Maybe help Roger fix his car too. I’d share some with Hannah and her family then invest the rest into a bank. My luck I’d only win like $50. 

 

3. What do you think is you biggest success in life?  My biggest success thus far is my highschool diploma that is sitting on my shelf collecting dust. *lol* My dad and me both never thought I’d make it through highschool. I, myself, kinda started giving up, but I made it.

 

4. *Random* Do you know the muffin man? Sorry, I couldn’t think of anyhthing else. 😛  I love your questions!! Nope, can’t say that I do know him, but with I did.

Log in to write a note