i’m officially a stupid person

 

 

 

*

roger and i talked about the whole profile situation and he swore to me he didn’t write that. he looked me straight in the eyes and didn’t even blink…and believe me, he’s not good at lying face to face. he told me he’d change the password so holli wouldn’t have it just so he knows for sure no one is fucking with his profile. i asked if i could have the new password and he said maybe. i told him that if he didn’t give me a password by the end of the week, something serious was going to happen.

i let him off the hook.

we had sex tonight. i gave him oral, he gave me oral, then he gave me 2 orgasms in a row and he eventually finished too.

like my title says, i’m officially a stupid person.

he told me he loved me and how he honestly didnt have any clue about that profile…i can’t call him on it becuz i don’t know if he’s lying or not…cuz once again, holli does his password.

Log in to write a note

im sure you made the right decision you have to follow your gut and heart

October 7, 2005

*hugs*

October 7, 2005

Maybe holli changed his status behind his back…you never know. Maybe she’s trying to piss you off…

you poor girl.

October 9, 2005

ryn- As a matter of fact yes I did. You just didn’t want to listen. *Sicks out tongue* I don’t feel sorry for you at all. For your bitchiness you got exactly what you deserve.