I want a special night

 

.

.

.

i want roger to take me out one night. i want him to tell me to get dressed up and not to eat after a certain time becuz of course he’d take me to dinner. i want him to blindfold me if he has to and drive us somewhere special and secluded….very romantic!! i want him to buy me something. i want him to buy me a stuffed animal. that is the only thing i want from him right now. wanna know why?

throughout the whole year and 5 months, he has never bought me a stuffed animal. while we were separated that’s all i thought about is how i didnt even have a stuffed animal from him to cuddle with!!

i just want something special. the "fun" and "spontaneity" in our relaationship is starting to fade!

I JUST WANNA HAVE FUN!!!

Log in to write a note
August 20, 2005

I found that when my man is lacking in the whole romantic spontaneous stuff that us girls need I just do it for him and int he end he feels guilty enough to return the favour!!!!! bigger and better !

August 20, 2005

*random noter* I have been with my man for 8 years, 2 of those have been married and he never does spur of the moment things. However, I get happier when he just takes the trash out with me having to ask or picking up after himself. LOL I don’t believe any guys are super romantic and nice and spontaneous unless they have something up their sleeve! LOL Just an opinion! 🙂

August 20, 2005

*hugs* men are stubbern..lol just keep giving him ideas,,, or sumthing

August 20, 2005

you should ask him to buy you a stuffed animal an dtake you on a romantic date. He won’t know otherwise.

August 21, 2005

I know what you mean kitten. We eat that stuff up and its not hard to do…so why dont they ever do it?

August 21, 2005

I know what you mean. I get that on occasion! but not often enougH!