I got the sniffles

*I got the sniffles!! I can breathe out of my left nostril, but not through the right which is the side I have my nose pierced. *lol* I’ll pop a menthol cough drop in and that’ll open me up, but only for a few minutes. This is miserable! I’ve just been laying around the house roaming back and forth between my bed and the living room couch. I hate being sick!! Roger and I went out last night for a few hours to hang out with some of his friends then came back to my house and watch TV. Before we went out I cooked us dinner…Hamburger Helper Philly Cheesesteak. MmMm…it was good. Roger had 2 BIG plates of it.

Last night I fell asleep watching The Notebook. I love that movie. Watching the very beginning when they first meet at the carnival, that made me want to go back to the fair even though I said it sucked. I guess just the movie….being single and meeting someone. Not that I want to be single!!! I’m just saying the movie is sweet.

ANYWAYS….*lol*

I guess I’ll write later. Maybe I’ll take some pictures of things around my house…including one or two of sick little me.

Log in to write a note

I hope you feel better! Every single morning when I wake up my right nostril is clogged. It’s so annoying!

November 6, 2005

i love that movie!! get better!!

November 6, 2005

ryn: well that is the problem. WHY do you think you deserve to be treated like that?

November 6, 2005

i work at a hospital- i am a pca

I hope you feel better soon 😀

November 7, 2005

I love that movie, it’s so tragically romantic! RYN: I think in three to four weeks…lets just pray I get a good score!

r u still mad at me? just feel like u r.

first of all…that makes me feel a lil better!! well when is the next time u work so i can come up there whenever u want me to?.

okay i will see u then i guess.