I do sound obsessed….

everything that i see or hear reminds me of roger. like i just turned the tv on and ever after is on….yep, it made me think of roger. we were watching it last saturday at my dad’s fiance’s house. we were discussing it becuz he didn’t get to see the end and i have.

maybe that noter was right. maybe i do sound obsessed….BUT i do not concider us broken up. a break is just that : a break. a time for us to think about things and realize things.

at least that’s how i’m looking at it….what if he think we’re broke up?!? i need to talk to him….i definitely need to ask him. maybe, hopefully he’ll see it like i do.

i ate something finally…..this will be 3 times i’ve went to the bathroom today. 2 times to actually use it and 1 time to make me feel better….good day

Log in to write a note