Hooray for good people!!!

YAY!! People are helping me become familiar with HTML. I’ve added a ticker and music. It’s working right now as I’m writing this, but hopefully it’ll work as you read it. It’s Kelly Clarkson’s song Break Away. Great song!! I love her so much. She’s freakin awesome!! I’m hopefully going to get a diary makeover….I want a new background and new colors and just a new start on my diary kinda. I’m so happy that there are still some good people here on OD. If I would have asked for help a year or 2 ago no one would have helped me. So thank you to anyone has been trying to help with HTML….and also thanks to everyone who has been supportive for me with mine and Roger’s little break from each other. This has been really hard, but I can always count on someone to make me smile and realize everything will eventually be okay. THANKS YALL!! YALL ARE THE BEST!!

 

Log in to write a note
August 8, 2005

It’s not too hard, once ya get the hang of it. 🙂

August 8, 2005

🙂