Headache From Hell!

*

OMG! I woke up this afternoon….around 12:15ish….and I was perfectly okay. I went to Roger’s work and took him lunch then I went shopping at the mall and at Goodys. {RANT: I JCPenney’s I bought a pair of jeans. They’re really cute, but they’re a little long so I’m gonna talk to Roger’s granny tomorrow and see if she can hem the jeans up a bit. At Goody’s I bought another pair of jeans (also a little too long), a brown shirt that says " Work never hurt anyone, I’m not gonna risk it!", and the cutest jean jacket!! END OF RANT} After I went shopping I rode back by his work to tell him what all I had bought…I only stayed for maybe 5 minutes. On the way home I was listening to the radio and out of no-fucking-where my head starts pounding!!! The pounding is on the left side of my head, right behind my eye it feels like! OMG it feels like I’m about to die!!

Log in to write a note
January 16, 2006

*hugs* hope u feel better!! ur prolly having a migrain….

jeans are always to long for me

I get headaches like that all the time 🙁 How is school going for you?