HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!

 *

my birthday is in like 15 minutes!! i’m not too excited, but i mean…it is my birthday! i will be the big 19…woo hoo!! roger is going to take me out to eat at longhorns after he gets off work and grooms himself. *crosses fingers* last year hannah, her hubby, roger and me tried to go there for my birthday, but there was an hour and 30 minute wait…so we walked across the street to ruby tuesdays. just as good!

hannah and i are going shopping tomorrow. we are planning on leaving the house at 9:30…which means she’s going to have to start calling my house at like 7 just to wake me up. *lol* we’ve got to go to my work and get something engraved and then we’ve got to go to a couple other stores and look for some stuff.

well technically becuz i’ve took so long to write this…..i should write this :

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

HAPPY 19TH BIRTHDAY TO ASHLEY

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!……

it’s 12:03!!….*HaHa* yes, i know i’m a loser. anyways i should really be getting to bed since i have to get up rather early. i guess i will talk to everyone later!

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2005

hehe, happy birthday!!

happy bitrhday now go celabrate

December 21, 2005

Happy birthday hun!!! hope u have an awsome day!!!

December 21, 2005

YEY! Happy Birthday! Here’s a *hug* for you gift. I would have wrapped it but then I wouldn’t be able to breath 😀 HAHA! I hope you had a lovely time.

December 21, 2005

Happy Birthday! 🙂

December 28, 2005

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!