Guys Definitely Aren’t Like Girls

i emailed roger last night telling him how much i love him and how i’m so happy him and i ended up together becuz i dont think i’d be this happy with anyone else. i was very sentimental and mushy and this morning he called to wake me up and said hey and told me to get up and then he got busy cuz he was at work so he’d have to call me later *yada yada yada* then he said he loved me and bye.

not one word about the email. okay. he got off a couple hours early becuz they eventually got slow so i rode by for like 10 minutes and he still didn’t mention anything about it. alright. he even came over tonight (along with lori, my dad’s fiance, and her son chase) and we went and got mexican for everyone. him and i got our food and came back to my room and watched the movie guess who. great movie…ashton kutcher, gabriel union, and bernie mac…..all great actors/actress!! anyways back to my point….. not one time during the day nor tonight did he say anything about my letter to him!! he could have at least kissed me and then said i’m glad we’re together too. i’m not asking him to freakin pour his heart out to me cuz hell, he’s only done that once and that’s when we almost broke up….not a good subject.

guys just arent as sentimental as girls. girls love those kind of emails/letters!! girls like to know that they’re being loved and actually being wanted. i know he loves me though…and i think he still wants me….we’re still together. *lol*

Log in to write a note
August 2, 2005

:/ I hate it when that happens. I hope it got sent to the right place

August 3, 2005

Guys are strange, i guess he was just, i dunno, not feeling too mushy at that pont. Mabey he’ll Email you something back later. xxx

August 3, 2005

i know what u mean.. guys are very diffrent from us!

August 3, 2005

I feel your pain! When my boyfriend and I first started dating we wrote letters to eachother, and now i can’t get him to write me anything!

Your diary has been rated.

August 4, 2005

The great mystery of men, is that we don’t always say we love you in words. Men aren’t talkers. Well most of us aren’t, and if he loves you, he’ll show in a way that might not be the perfect way for you to hear, but is the perfect way for him to say it.

Well, now isn’t that the truth? Then again, I dunno. My bf is very sentimental and has cried on almost all the movies I have cried in like The Notebook or Finding Neverland. RYN: It’s a 2000 VW Beetle in like a bright blue color.

maybe thats why i am still doin what i’m doin. maybe not.