Fun Pics!! A Bit Of Everything!

 

.

I was very bored so I figured I’d post some pictures of my baby boy, Booger…my gerbil!! He’s getting so big, kinda fat. I dunno if that is good though. Maybe I’m feeding him too much. Oh well. Here goes :

^ Peek-A-Boo!! I’m trying to sleep!

^ I’m asking you nicely!! I’m tired!!

^ Fuck it! I’m going to sleep!!

^ Okay, maybe not. I’m awake now, let me out please! (don’t mind the finger in the corner)

^ Look bitch, I’m really up! Play with me!

^ I’m coming out….

^ HaHa…Catch me now!!

^ *lol* Booger is so adorable!!

^ I got bored, so I came back inside and started chewing on some cardboard.

^ Okay, so I got tired again…leave me alone now!!

^ This is my friend Hannah’s oldest daughter, Kadin. We had just got out of the pool and she grabbed my phone to call "Rober"…aka Roger. This would be her beauty queen smile.

^ She’s so serious! *lol* so damn cute!!

^ Not sure what she was doing here.

^ This would be Roger’s car. A Honda Del Sol. It’s his fave color and it’s a two seater…Me and Him!!

Log in to write a note
August 29, 2005

hey the pics are adorable. i always thought my degus looked like overgrown gerbils. ive never owned a gerbil. what are they like as a pet?