Forgot Something That Happened

 

*

 

 

 

*

Yesterday, before we watched the movie and had sex and all the good fun stuff….I found something. While he was in the shower I was bored so I got on his computer and went to My Computer then the picture folder. Inside the folder I found about 8-10 pictures of some girl….and in 4 of the pictures she was in her bikini!!! The rest of them she was alone or with a friend. I confronted him about them and he said  "Oh, that’s just Tracy. She lives in CA and I’ve known her forever and blah blah blah" ….Um okay and its okay for you to have fucking pictures of her, I think not!!! I deleted them with him standing behind me and when i was finished he asked if I was happy….NO! I went and emptied out his recycling ben….NOW I AM!!

And he had the fucking nerve to call me childish about it! About how I was acting and handling it. My boyfriend of 1 year and 6 months is talking to another chick on the net that is sending him pictures of her almost naked…which by the way, she was nasty looking in the bikini!! Her tummy was like hanging there and *gags*…it was gross!! and no I’m not just saying that…it really was. He could have at least had a hott chick!! And he has the nerve to call me childish knowing if he was on my computer and he found a picture of a guy or girl for that matter, he’d flip-the-fuck-out!! He said he wouldn’t, that he’d handle better than I was….UmMm, no you wouldn’t! You get pissed if I talk to a guy that I graduated with, you really think you’d let me have half naked pics of one on my computer? PLEASE!!

But me being the stupid person I am, I deleted them like I wanted to and I was happy. Although they were sent back in July and he says he hasn’t talked to her in a while, a while being a couple weeks, I made him promise he’d NEVER talk to her again! I don’t care how long they’ve been talking to each other….that’s bull shit!! He told me I had no business snooping around, which I agree, but when I’m suspisious about something, I’m going to find it…PLUS I told him he shouldn’t have anything on there I couldn’t see!!

Why did I let him off the hook so easy? Why did I give into him and actually have sex (great sex) knowing I was mad and honestly a little hurt! Why don’t I trust him? And he actually thinks I believe he will never talk to her again. I might be stupid enough to stay with him, but I’m not stupid enough to fall for that shit!

Log in to write a note
September 12, 2005

I know what you mean. I found stuff like that on my boyfriend’s computer and it pissed me off and then he went an deleted them all. He knew i was pissed off very pissed off about it. But now things are better now and i believe he rarely speaks to the girl that i didn’t like. Well good luck and you should never give into him.

September 13, 2005

RYN: Yup that’s the cake topper I chose and I like it. I didn’t really see anything else that jumped out at me and since we’ll be getting married in Vegas it fits. And yes I’m keeping a small nose stud in during the wedding.

September 13, 2005

RYN: The honeymoons going to be in Vegas also. We’ll be there for a week altogether :O)

September 13, 2005

*hugs* atlezast u got the stuff delteed on the computer!

September 13, 2005

Well if she was ugly then it was okay right? JK 🙂 RYN: Thanks for stopping by!! I’ve actually lost weight even though I look huge.

RYN: I am glad someone did :). Have A Great Day!